Plan Commission

The Town of Port Washington Plan Commission is a statutory Commission with seven members. The Town Chairman, Town Supervisors and four (4) citizens of the Town comprise the seven members of the Plan Commission.  Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30PM

Town Planner

The Town utilizes the professional assistance of:


Christy DeMaster, Municipal Planner

Trilogy Consulting LLC

169 E. Wisconsin Ave, Suite R

Oconomowoc, WI  53066


Trilogy Consulting, LLC works with local governments and utilities to offer sound, independent, objective, long-range financial, economic, and planning consulting.  

Town Engineer

Professional Services:


Dave Brose, P.E.

Senior Vice President


Plan Commission Members

Click the name to email them





4627 County Road KW Port Washington 414-573-0018

3088 Northwoods Road Port Washington 262-284-3869

2318 Willow Road Port Washington 262-355-6002

2563 Applewood Dr, 414-370-6207

3415 County Road KK Port Washington 262-268-7574

4268 High Point Beach Road, 414-839-0999

2415 Hawthorn Drive Port Washington 262-483-7712

3715 Highland Dr. Port Washington 262-284-5235

Please reload

  • facebook-square

© 2021 Town of Port Washington, Wisconsin - 3715 Highland Drive - 53074 - Phone - 262-284-5235   Click here to Contact Us